Cultural Heritage  The national projectKeeping the past, create the future      
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
 

Cultural institutions

Восточная баня   (XVI - XVIII AD)

Home - Culture Legacy - Cultural institutions - The State Historical and Cultural Reserve-Museum "Issyk"

The State Historical and Cultural Reserve-Museum "Issyk"

 The State Historical and Cultural Reserve-Museum "Issyk" was established in 2010 on the initiative of the Head of State N.A. Nazarbayev within the framework of the Strategic National Project "Cultural Heritage" on the territory of necropolis Issyk, where in 1970 in one of burial mounds was discovered the undisturbed burial of the "Golden Man".

 The complex gives invaluable information about the culture of ancient nomads of Kazakhstan. The artifacts of the monument and the scenes that adorn the ceremonial clothes of the "Golden Man", conveying the sacred meaning of the mythology of the ancient tribes, entered the state attributes of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Sak culture and the "Golden Man" are the main themes of the presentation and scientific research of the Issyk reserve-museum.

In 2013, the territory of the conservation zone of the reserve-museum was approved - 422.7 hectares, where more than 80 mounds are located. The structure of the reserve-museum includes a complex of 3 cultural and landscape monuments:

  • Issyk burial ground - opened in 1936, total area - 398 hectares.
  • The Rakhat hillfort - was opened in 1999, the total area - 5,2 hectares.
  • Oricty hillfort - opened in 2000, the total area - 19.5 hectares.

The exposition of the State Historical and Cultural Reserve-Museum "Issyk" consists of 4 rooms: "History and culture of the Saks", "Golden Man", "Archeology of Kazakhstan", temporary exhibitions and the memorial office of one of the discoverers of the "Golden Man" archaeologist Bekmukhanbet Nurmukhanbetov. The museum's fund currently has about 3000 items of storage, more than 500 of which are presented in the exposition.

The basis of the collections are the artifacts of the Saka period, which is the main object of the reserve museum research. The funds contain items found in different regions of Kazakhstan, most of them from the Semirechie. The most valuable exhibits are authentic items from the funeral chamber of the "Golden Man", as well as the reconstruction of the "Golden Man" costume, made by the restorer K. Altynbekov (shown in the exposition).

A significant part of the exhibits are ceramic dishes, bronze, iron, silver coins. Artifacts date from the Stone Age to the Middle Ages.

The main activities of the reserve-museum are research and cultural-educational work, protection of historical and cultural heritage sites, popularization of historical and cultural monuments, development of cultural tourism. The Issyk Reserve Museum has been accredited as a subject of scientific activity since 2012, conducting archaeological excavations since 2011 on the basis of an unlimited license (No. 15008747). The museum cooperates with many regional, republican, foreign scientific and cultural institutions.

Contacts

Address: 040400, Almaty region Enbekshikazakh district, Rakhatsky rural district, Almaty-Kokpek-Koktal highway, Esik access - 6.6 km, State historical-cultural reserve-museum "Issyk"

Phone: +7(727) 306 91 30,
Telefax: +7(727) 391 34 56,
Website: http://issykrm.kz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/issykzapovednikmuzey/

E-mail: issyk@inbox.ru

Director: Mrs., Gulmira Railovna Mukhtarova

Культурное наследие Национальный проектСохраняя прошлое, создаём будущее   
  • Лента на Twitter
  • Лента на Facebook
  • Youtube
 

Организации культуры

Абдель-Азиз-Баб   (XV - XIX век)

Главная - Культурное наследие - Организации культуры - Государственный историко-культурный заповедник-музей «Иссык»

Государственный историко-культурный заповедник-музей «Иссык»

 Государственный историко-культурный заповедник-музей «Иссык» создан в 2010 году по инициативе Главы государства Н.А. Назарбаева в рамках Стратегического национального проекта «Культурное наследие» на территории некрополя Иссык, в одном из курганов которого в 1970 году было обнаружено непотревоженное захоронение «Золотого человека». 

Комплекс находок погребения дает бесценную информацию о культуре древних номадов Казахстана. Артефакты памятника и сюжеты, украшавшие парадную одежду «Золотого человека», передающие сакральный смысл мифологии древних племен, вошли в государственную атрибутику Республики Казахстан. Сакская культура и «Золотой человек» – основные темы презентации и научных исследований заповедника-музея «Иссык».

В 2013 году была утверждена территория охранной зоны заповедника-музея – 422,7 га, где расположены более 80 курганов. В структуру заповедника-музея входит комплекс из 3 культурно-ландшафтных памятников:

  • Могильник Иссык – открыт в 1936 году, общая площадь – 398 га.
  • Городище Рахат – открыто в 1999 году, общая площадь – 5,2 га.
  • Городище Орикты – открыто в 2000 году, общая площадь – 19,5 га.

Экспозиция Государственного историко-культурного заповедника-музея «Иссык» состоит из 4-х залов: «История и культура саков», «Золотой человек», «Археология Казахстана», временных выставок и мемориального кабинета одного из первооткрывателей «Золотого человека» археолога Б.Нурмуханбетова. Фонд музея в настоящее время насчитывает около 3000 единиц хранения, более 500 из которых представлены в экспозиции.

Основу коллекций составляют артефакты сакского периода, который является главным объектом исследования заповедника-музея. В фондах представлены предметы, найденные в разных регионах Казахстана, большая часть которых – из Семиречья. Самыми ценными экспонатами являются подлинные предметы из погребальной камеры «Золотого человека», а также  реконструкция костюма «Золотого человека», выполненная реставратором К.Алтынбековым (представлены в экспозиции).

Значительную часть экспонатов составляют керамическая посуда, изделия из бронзы, железа, серебряные монеты.Артефакты датируются периодами от каменного века до средних веков.

Основные направления деятельности заповедника-музея – научно-исследовательская и культурно-образовательная работа, охрана объектов историко-культурного наследия, популяризация памятников истории и культуры, развитие культурного туризма.

Заповедник-музей «Иссык» аккредитован в качестве субъекта научной деятельности с 2012 года, ведет археологические раскопки с 2011 года на основе бессрочной лицензии (№15008747). Музей сотрудничает со многими региональными, республиканскими, зарубежными научными и культурными учреждениями.

Контакты

Адрес: 040400, Алматинская область Енбекшиказахский район, Рахатскиий с.о., трасса Алматы–Кокпек–Коктал, подьезд Есик-6,6 км, РГКП «Государственный историко-культурный заповедник-музей «Иссык»

Телефон: +7(727) 306 91 30,
Телефакс: +7(727) 391 34 56,
Сайт: http://issykrm.kz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/issykzapovednikmuzey/

E-mail: issyk@inbox.ru

Директор: Мухтарова Гульмира Раиловна