Cultural Heritage  The national projectKeeping the past, create the future      
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
 

Government program "Мәдени мұра" - Cultural heritage of Kazakhstan

Макул Там   (XIX AD)

Home - Government program - Overseas projects

Reconstruction of monuments in foreign countries

Sultan Beibars Mausoleum in Damask (Syria)

On October 21, 2007 the governments of Kazakhstan and Syria signed the agreement on cooperation in construction of historical and cultural center and mausoleum of Al-Farabi and restoration of Sultan Az-Zakhir Beibars mausoleum in Damask.

More
 
Historical and cultural center Al-Farabi in Damask (Syria)

The president of Kazakhstan N. Nazarbaev during his visit to Syria in November 2007 said that “only in conditions of independence we managed to start formation of our history, learn and find sources in all the regions of the world. Now we begin to bring back to memory such our great ancestors that were born in the territory of Kazakhstan and became popular in the world as scientists, philosophers, poets. Here in Syria it is Abu Nasyr Al-Farabi, and today we want to perpetuate his name. Our state allots necessary amount of funds to restoration, so that Kazakh and Syria people always remember our common history, common ancestor”.

More
 
Scientific expedition to search the archives and libraries

In terms of the national program “Cultural heritage” there were organized scientific and research expeditions to China, Russia, Armenia, Mongolia, Turkey, Egypt, states of west Europe, including national libraries of Paris, Madrid, Berlin, secret archive of Vatican to reveal and acquire manuscripts, rare publications, books and archive documents that are of historical value in the cultural heritage of the Kazakh people. The complex investigations of the folk art of the Kazakh living in the states abroad, Mongolia, Russia, China, are held. Hence, it was discovered and introduced to scientific turnover more than 5 thousand valuable archive documents on history, ethnography, art of the Kazakh people. The practical result of the expedition in Mongolia is production of the copies of Old Turkic stone sculptures with runic inscriptions of VII AD. Nowadays the copies of Tonykok and Terkin monuments are installed in atrium of the National university n.a. L.N. Gumilev.

More
 
Stela Tui-ukuku (Tonyukuka) and Terkin stela in Mongolia

The monment is situated in 60 km from Ulan-Bator. Inscriptions are made on two high tetrahedral columns. First researches of the monument refer to 1897. Archeologists D.A. Klements, E.A. Klements published data about the complex of monuments Tonyukuk. In 1898 turcologist V.V. Radlov using estampage of an inscription of the monument made the first translation. In connection with the studying of Old Turkic heritage and monuments of nomads in 2001, 2004, the research was made by Kazakhstani expeditions.

More

Культурное наследие Национальный проектСохраняя прошлое, создаём будущее   
  • Лента на Twitter
  • Лента на Facebook
  • Youtube
 

Государственная программа "Мәдени мұра" - Культурное наследие Казахстана

Улытау

Главная - Гос.программа - Зарубежные проекты

Зарубежные проекты в рамках реализации программы "Мәдени мұра"

Мавзолей Султана Бейбарса в г.Дамаск (Сирия)

21 октября 2007 г. подписано соглашение между правительством Казахстана и правительством Сирии о сотрудничестве в строительстве историко-культурного центра и мавзолея Аль-Фараби и реставрации мавзолея Султана Аз-Захир Бейбарса в городе Дамаск.

Подробнее
 
Историко-культурный центр Аль-Фараби г. Дамаск (Сирия)

Президент Казахстана Н. Назарбаев во время визита в Сирию в ноябре 2007 года отметил, что «только в условиях независимости мы смогли приступить к становлению своей истории, изучать, поднимать источники со всех регионов мира, теперь начинаем вспоминать таких великих наших предков, которые родились на территории Казахстана, стали знамениты на весь мир, - ученые, философы, поэты. Здесь, на земле Сирии, - это Абу Насыр Аль-Фараби, и сегодня мы хотим увековечить его славное имя. Наша страна выделяет необходимое количество средств на восстановление, чтобы казахстанцы и сирийцы помнили о нашей общей истории, об общем предке».

Подробнее
 
Научно-поисковые экспедиции в архивы и книгохранилища

В рамках государственной программы «Культурное наследие» организованы научно-поисковые экспедиции в Китай, Россию, Армению, Монголию, Турцию, Египет, страны Западной Европы, в том числе в национальные библиотеки Парижа, Мадрида, Берлина, секретный архив Ватикана для выявления и приобретения рукописей, раритетных изданий, книг и архивных документов, имеющих историческое значение в культурном наследии казахского народа. Проводятся комплексные исследования народного искусства казахов, проживающих в странах дальнего и ближнего зарубежья – Монголии, России, Китае. В результате обнаружено и введено в научный оборот свыше 5 тысяч ценнейших архивных документов по истории, этнографии, искусству казахского народа. Практическим результатом экспедиции в Монголию стало изготовление копий древнетюркских каменных изваяний с руническими надписями VIII века нашей эры. В настоящее время копии памятников Тоныкок и Теркин установлены в атриуме Национального университета имени Л. Н. Гумилева.

Подробнее
 
Стела Туй-укуку (Тоньюкука) и Теркинская стела в Монголии

Памятник находится в 60км от г. Улан-Батора, надписи расположены на двух высоких четырехгранных столбах. Первые исследования древнетюркского памятника относятся к 1897 году. Археологи Д.А.Клеменц, Е.А.Клеменц опубликовали данные о комплексе памятников Тоньюкук. В 1898 г. тюрколог В.В.Радлов, используя эстампаж надписей памятника, сделал первый перевод. В связи с изучением древнетюркского наследия и памятников кочевников в 2001 г., 2004 г. исследования вели казахстанские экспедиции.

Подробнее